Domača heavy metal skupina SkyEye predstavlja nov videospot za skladbo z naslovom ‘Digital God’. Skladba se nahaja na istoimenskem debitantskem albumu, ki ga je zasedba izdala 9. novembra 2018.

SkyEye so videospot posneli 28. aprila letos na koncertu v Kinu Šiška. Video so dokumentirali Andraž Šumrada, Jurij Frleta, Vid Osredkar, Dora Kopitar in Lara Gril, za montažo pa so poskrbeli v Max visuals.

SkyEye so:
  • Grega Stalowsky – kitara
  • Primož Lovšin – bas
  • Jan Leščanec – vokal
  • Marko Kavčnik – kitara
  • Jurij Nograšek – kitara

Corrupt and evil fingers, aiming for a kill.
Making decisions on the fly.
Who is about to live and who is about to die,
controlling drones as they fly.

High in the sky, an all seeing eye.
Could this be heaven?
A digital mind with no tears to cry unleashing Armageddon.

Steel and metal flying through space and time.
The killer’s eyes are out of sight.

Searching for heaven, creating hell.
Love is forgotten.
Humanity crumbles to the ground,
kneel before a Digital God.

I am alive and I dream of a new day.
The digital mind I will not obey.
Fever dreams are fading faster because a human heart is still my master.

we are running out of time,
to end this horrendous crime.
And sleep again in peace, or we are all gonna be deceased.